THE DOOMSAY TESTAMENT

GHS 50.00 GHS 48.00
-4%
Caspian Outlet

From bestselling author James Douglas, a gripping and enthralling historical conspiracy thriller – a must read for fans of Dan Brown, James Becker and Chris Kuzneski.READERS ARE LOVING THE DOOMSDAY TESTAMENT! This is the best book I have read in a long while… – 5 STARS. Kept me up very late because I couldn’t put it down. – 5 STARS. Kept me gripped until the end, with twist and turns everywhere… – 5 STARS. ******************THERE ARE SOME WHO WILL KILL TO FIND THAT WHICH IS LOST…1937- Hitler sent an expedition to Tibet in search of the lost land of Thule.1941- Himmler spent a huge fortune, and sacrificed the lives of hundreds to turn Wewelsburg Castle in Germany into a shrine to the SS.2008- Art recovery expert Jamie Saintclair is astonished to discover that the gentle grandfather he thought he knew was a decorated war hero, serving in the Special Air Service in World War Two. And his grandfather has one more surprise. Sewn into the endpaper of his journal is a strange piece of Nazi symbolism.With this discovery, Jamie is launched on a breathless chase across Europe and deep into Germany’s dark past…Jamie Saintclair’s adventures continue in The Isis Covenant, The Excalibur Codex and The Samurai Inheritance

Title: The Doomsday Testament
Author: James Douglas
Publisher: Transworld Publishers
Published On: 2011-08-01
Binding: Paperback
Edition: UK ed.

Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Caspian Outlet
  • Vendor: Caspian Outlet
  • Address:
  • No ratings found yet!